Who to Contact

Administration

Principal:

Cindy Adams
253-583-5400
caadams@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Assistant Principal:

Tracy Lund
253-583-5400
tlund@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Dean of Students:

Kevin Galbreath
253-583-5400
kgalbrea@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Head Secretary:

Cassie Webber
253-583-5400
cwebber@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Admissions

Counselor 8th Grade:

Jennifer Salstrom
253-583-5410
jsalstrom@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Counselor 7th Grade:

Sandra Hughes
253-583-5410
shughes@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Counselor 6th Grade:

Stephanie Ririe
253-583-5410
sririe@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Admissions Secretary:

Camille Woodruff
253-583-5410
cwoodruf@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Everyday Services

Attendance:

Rebecca Kassman
253-583-5401

Athletic Director:

Kevin Galbreath
253-583-5400
kgalbrea@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Nurse:

Mary DeLozier
253-583-5404
mdelozi@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Student Accounts:

Karen Thomas
253-583-5411

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.